Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Hesperia Heat AYSO 878

Board Members

Hesperia AYSO Board Members Section10/AreaD/Region 878

PositionVolunteer NameEmail Address
Regional CommissionerChristy Bentleycommissioner@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Regional CommissionerJori SantosN/A
RegistrarJori Santosregistrar@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant RegistrarWyatt Reeseboardmember@hesperiaayso.org
TreasurerChristina Grahamtreasurer@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant TreasurerOpen
SecretaryOpen 
Assistant SecretaryOpen
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Nicole Laskowskicvpa@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Open 
Safety DirectorOpencvpa@hesperiaayso.org
Coach AdministratorGarrett Santoscoach@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorWyatt Reeseboardmember@hesperiaayso.org
Referee AdministratorOscar Bentleyreferee@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Referee AdministratorOpen 
Community and Publicity CoordinatorOpen
VIP CoordinatorOscar Bentley
Lower Division Coordinator (6U-8U)Rachel Posiklowerdivisioncoordinator@hesperiaayso.org
Intermediate Division Coordinator (10U-14U)Open
Upper Division Coordinator (16U-19U)Open
Volunteer CoordinatorOpen
Team Parent Coordinator (Uniforms, Pictures)Open registrar@hesperiaayso.org
Sponsorship/Vendor CoordinatorOpen
Website and Social Media CoordinatorChristy Bentley commissioner@hesperiaayso.org
Playground CoordinatorAudray Bentleyplaygroundsoccer@hesperiaayso.org

 

 

 

Board Members

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Hesperia AYSO - Region 878

PO Box 403426 
Hesperia, California 92340

Email Us: commissioner@hesperiaayso.org
Phone : 760-563-6221
Copyright © 2018 Region 878  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero