American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Hesperia Heat AYSO 878

Board Members

Hesperia AYSO Board Members Section10/AreaD/Region 878

PositionVolunteer NameEmail Address
Regional CommissionerAaron Geigercommissioner@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Regional CommissionerChristina Bentleyasstcommissioner@hesperiaayso.org
RegistrarWyatt Reeseregistrar@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant RegistrarMarjorie Santosasstregistrar@hesperiaayso.org
TreasurerChristina Grahamtreasurer@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant TreasurerOpen
SecretaryMichelle Riossecretary@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant SecretaryOpen
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Christi Poolecvpa@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Dianna Geigerasstcvpa@hesperiaayso.org
Safety DirectorNicole Laskowskisafety@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Safety DirectorOpen
Coach Administrator coach@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorOpen
Referee AdministratorOscar Bentleyreferee@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Referee AdministratorGarrett Santosasstreferee@hesperiaayso.org
Community and Publicity CoordinatorOpen
VIP CoordinatorOscar Bentleyvipdirector@hesperiaayso.org
Sportsmanship CoordinatorOpen
End-of-the-Year Tournament CoordinatorOpen
Lower Division Coordinator (6U-8U)Marjorie Santos
Intermediate Division Coordinator (10U-14U)Open
Upper Division Coordinator (16U-19U)Open
Volunteer CoordinatorOpen
Hesperia Heat Select Club CoordinatorOpen 
Team Parent CoordinatorOpenteamparent@hesperiaayso.org
Picture CoordinatorOpenpictures@hesperiaayso.org
Uniform CoordinatorDianna Geigeruniforms@hesperiaayso.org
Sponsorship/Vendor CoordinatorOpen
Regional Assessment Program CoordinatorAshley Montoya
Website and Social Media CoordinatorChristina Bentleywebmaster@hesperiaayso.org

 

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO REGION 878

PO Box 403426 
Hesperia, California 92340

Email Us: Hesperia878rc@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Region 878  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero