Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Hesperia Heat AYSO 878

Board Members

Hesperia AYSO Board Members Section10/AreaD/Region 878

PositionVolunteer NameEmail Address
Regional CommissionerChristy Bentleyruntlyc@aol.com
Assistant Regional CommissionerJori Santosasstcommissioner@hesperiaayso.org
RegistrarJori Santosregistrar@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant RegistrarWyatt Reese 
TreasurerChristina Grahamtreasurer@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant TreasurerOpen
SecretaryOpen 
Assistant SecretaryOpen
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Nicole Laskowskicvpa@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Open 
Safety DirectorOpen 
Coach AdministratorGarrett Santos GarrettKSantos@gmail.com
Assistant Coach AdministratorWyatt Reese 
Referee AdministratorOscar Bentleyreferee@hesperiaayso.org
Assistant Referee AdministratorOpen 
Community and Publicity CoordinatorOpen
VIP CoordinatorOscar Bentleyvipdirector@hesperiaayso.org
Lower Division Coordinator (6U-8U)Open
Intermediate Division Coordinator (10U-14U)Open
Upper Division Coordinator (16U-19U)Open
Volunteer CoordinatorOpen
Team Parent Coordinator (Uniforms, Pictures)Open 
Sponsorship/Vendor CoordinatorOpen
Website and Social Media CoordinatorChristy Bentleywebmaster@hesperiaayso.org

 

 

 

Board Members

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO REGION 878

PO Box 403426 
Hesperia, California 92340

Email Us: Hesperia878rc@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Region 878  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero